Snowpaws Caribbean mesh gown for the Cosmopolitan Sales Room!

Snapshot_126        Snapshot_119

Snapshot_123   Snapshot_115

My first blogpost for Snowpaws! I am really happy to join the Snowpaws bloggerteam!I love her design! ty Carrie ❤

This is the Caribbean mesh gown, available now only for The Cosmopolitan sales room! http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/No%20Comment/131/61/22

And yes, this dress has Summer written all over. And anyone who has been to the Caribbean knows the colors are so true! I was there a very very long time ago. I remember music by Kassav, lots of Reggea and C’est la vie! van Robbie Nevil on the radio all the time, so that was late 80’s I think.

I wanted to have Summer right away and walk barefeet on the beach, have a sip of wine, sit in the late sun and just feel relaxed. I love that about SL, you can go inworld and find a place to fit your feeling!

I am also wearing:

hair Truth, Aspen in light blonde

eyeshadow La Malvada Mujer, Anna

bracelet Finesmith, Matjuba in copper

Snowpaws: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Diamond%20Oasis/126/44/21

my flickr: https://www.flickr.com/photos/cherryravinelli/

Geef een reactie

