He will call from the distance….. Dead dollz for Sneak Peak!

Snapshot_020 Snapshot_029

Dress Shinobi White/pink Isoldel by Dead dollz for Sneak Peak! And its special, as Kiddo puts it herself:

I’m offering you a very special version of Shinobi, the gown I designed to be Miss V Japan’s national Costume.

Shinobi White/Pink has been made to thank Isoldel of Isomotion for the stunning work she did in creating the perfect walk to go with the dress (when working on the dress she said she would have loved to see a white version of the dress).

You can get it at Sneak Peak untill the 5th of februari: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/zenshi%20south%20two/139/123/53

Snapshot_031 Snapshot_032

also wearing hair KGI848 by Boon, lipstick Chen orchid by Blackliquid en A.e.meth cateyeliner.

Snapshot_019

listening to https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sLcbfF9ypmM

Un bel dì,
vedremo levarsi un fil di fumo
Sull’estremo confin del mare.
E poi la nave appare.

Poi la nave bianca entra nel porto,
romba il suo saluto.
Vedi? È venuto!
Io non gli scendo incontro, io no.
Mi metto là sul ciglio del colle
e aspetto e aspetto gran tempo
e non mi pesa la lunga attesa.
E uscito dalla folla cittadina
un uomo, un picciol punto
s’avvia per la collina.

Chi sarà? Chi sarà?
E come sarà giunto?,
che dirà? Che dirà?

Chiamerà Butterfly dalla lontana
Io senza dar risposta me ne starò nascosta.

Un po’ per celia,
un po’ per non morire
al primo incontro,
ed egli al quanto in pena
Chiamerà, chiamerà:
‘Piccina mogliettina
Olezzo di verbena’
I nomi che mi dava al suo venire.

Tutto questo avverrà, te lo prometto.
tienti la tua paura io con sicura fede l’aspetto.

Pucine, aria from Madam Butterfly

Geef een reactie

