This Winter I need something to keep me warm

Snapshot_414

Snapshot_416

This Winter I need something to keep me warm! And Purple Moon did provide just that with this lovely groupgift. The Anastasia coat.

It has a great luxurious feel to it, with all the faux fur, so I dressed up like an old time moviestar with this coat.

coat PM Anastasia coat, groupgift (small fee to join).

D&G Fatal beauty faceshield and smokey eyes,

ALB Winterrose headpiece (part of outfit),

Paisly Daisy Ehtherial Romance gown hair flower (part of outfit)

Eshi Hanna earrings.

hair Boon SCO052.

listening to https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OTgKscVa7-A

my flickr https://www.flickr.com/photos/cherryravinelli/15915407095/

Geef een reactie

